Ascension Library
Ascension is a change in Spectrum of Frequency through Kundalini awakening and a change in the focus of our Consciousness.
Science of Ascension
Meditation helps to clear Negative Ego and the Pain Body which develops Consciousness.
Learn Meditation
Dimensions are fixed groupings of energy within specific geometric arranged forms (space and time) and are built upon crystallized conscious units of sound and light called Morphogenetic Fields or manifestation templates of the 12 Tree Grid.
Krystal Aegis Section
Temple of Loving Kindness
Connect with your Heart and practice Loving Kindness every day!
Quick Practice Steps

Explaining the process of Light Accretion into the personal Auric field.

Ascension to higher and higher vibrating light fields is a particular process that involves three main levels for the human body. The “Initiation”, “Accretion” and “Activation” processes. As you are “initiated” to the higher dimensional light fields, your Auric field is accessing the connection to that quality of frequency on that dimensional plane and its frequency wave spectrum. As the Auric Field merges with that dimensional  frequency field, it begins to “accrete” or absorb that particular frequency into its personal Auric field. As the being’s personal Auric Field becomes filled to its capacity, the new light frequency is stored and then anchors into the bodies permanently. Upon this anchoring of octaves of frequency certain chakra seals are dissolved and then an ”activation” occurs. 

The activation serves to stimulate DNA thereby creating new neurological structures to perceive these higher vibrating light fields. These higher vibrating light fields are also dimensions of which a higher aspect of our self is simultaneously experiencing. We are then merged with that aspect of our Higher Self and become the Higher Self merged with the physical personality. The ego is dismantled and the Observer witness consciousness becomes the governor of the physical vehicle. As we undergo light accretion we may undergo a variety of ascension symptoms, physical, mental, emotional or spiritual-energetic.

Polarities of these competing forces in our collective human consciousness will undergo transmutation within our individual bodies. At certain thresholds of frequency activation both the darkness and light will become extremely amplified, and the choice of directing the light to dissolve the darkness, is a choice made in authority over the physical vehicle. That choice is left to the individual always. Even if the individual is manipulated by fear and negativity, the power of choice is always within the grasp of the individual to make choices to regain sovereignty by choosing the authority of divine will over personal will. To receive all - one must give all. 

This cycle goes on and on for many future cycles of the soul’s evolution, here on Earth and beyond. However, the Ascension marks an important distinction from other evolutionary cycles. Planetary Ascension means that one is potentially liberated from the cycles of rebirth into the 3rd dimension of enslavement and suffering if you so choose to participate.  

At this key point in time, there are more high consciousness beings incarnated on the 3D physical plane than ever before. Having perfected a certain level of physical mastery through the chakra initiations, they are purely here on planet as a service to humanity. These "Ascended Masters" choose to incarnate on Earth during specific cycles to support and work for the enlightenment of humanity. Many of these Ascended souls are currently birthing on Earth and are volunteers sent from the Starseed or Indigo Races. They have developed their spiritual bodies to serve others and have vowed that not one soul be left to suffer in spiritual darkness. This is one principal tenet of the “Law of One”.   Also, these compassionate and loving beings have also been referred to as “Boddhisattva’s” in eastern mysticism through the ages.