Ascension Library
Ascension is a change in Spectrum of Frequency through Kundalini awakening and a change in the focus of our Consciousness.
Science of Ascension
Meditation helps to clear Negative Ego and the Pain Body which develops Consciousness.
Learn Meditation
Dimensions are fixed groupings of energy within specific geometric arranged forms (space and time) and are built upon crystallized conscious units of sound and light called Morphogenetic Fields or manifestation templates of the 12 Tree Grid.
Krystal Aegis Section
Temple of Loving Kindness
Connect with your Heart and practice Loving Kindness every day!
Quick Practice Steps

Our Website will be OFFLINE  Wednesday, October 4th, at 2 pm ET for maintenance for about 2 hours.
Thank you for your patience! GSF.

A Morphogenetic Field is a form-holding Blueprint that stores information for how that "form" of consciousness will manifest. Morphogenetic Fields are comprised by templates of conscious light and sound which serve as the blueprints on which matter and conscious identity will then manifest. This occurs at a microcosmic and macrocosmic level and is a part of the mechanics of all creation. All matter forms and forms of consciousness, including planetary bodies and human bodies, are manifested through these morphogenetic imprints. The architecture of that manifestation template is the 12 Tree Grid. Layers upon layers of morphogenetic fields exist at every level form has manifested at each dimensional plane in the Universal Tree of Life. Our personal blueprint is known as our personal Morphogenetic Field, and it expands to exist at a planetary level, the Galactic level, The Universal Level and Multi-verse levels. All of the levels of the manifestation templates, the Personal, Planetary, Galactic and Universal 12 Tree Grids are nested together interconnected as what manifest within our holographic reality.

To describe the antiparticle layers that exist in the higher Chakra system, these higher chakras 8 through 15 are called anti-particle chakras or Morphogenetic Chakras.


Anti-Particle Chakras 8-15

The physical body has Seven Primary Particle Chakras that merge with the anti-particle double of the main Chakra centers through Soul and Monadic spiritual body integration which is the process of spiritual ascension. These anti particle double Chakras are also called Morphogenetic Chakras.

Chakra Function as Energy Centers

The Chakras major functions are:

  1. Vitalize the Auric bodies and thus the physical body, organs and glands.
  2. To bring about the development of different aspects of self-consciousness and the higher spiritual bodies. Each Chakra is related to a specific mind matrice and higher dimension aspect of the spiritual blueprint's form and function.
  3. To transmit energy between the many Auric layers. Each Auric body has its own set of seven major (particle) Chakras, and eight anti-particle Chakras each located in the same place on the physical body. Each progressive layer exists in increasingly higher frequency, each with a higher frequency band than the lower one. Energy is transmitted from one layer to the next through pathways in the tips of the Chakra. Most of these pathways are sealed in most people from blockages. They open through the intention to align to expanding their consciousness or through spiritual purification work. Since the Chakras are energy centers that serve to vitalize the body, when they are dormant or blocked, they are directly related to the pathology in the body.

Morphogenetic Chakras

In higher spiritual development (begins at Monadic Integration), the particle and antiparticle (morphogenetic) chakras merge together into one Unified Column. This is another example of gender unification between the male and female principle chakras in order to create unity consciousness or a unified column. The unified column undergoes morphogeneisis into the highest consciousness divinity body or the Krystala orb body.

(Source: Ascension Glossary - Morphogenetic Chakras)